RSS

Day 3 of 5: The End is in Sight

10 Aug

We’ve passed hump day, and the end is now in sight. Today, my parkray has been removed, the radiator in the bathroom has been fitted and various dials and control panels have appeared through the house. Hurrah, I’m nearly centrally heated 🙂 As the last pic shows, I now have a nice pile of rubble and old heating bits on my front garden. Luckily I have a skip arriving tomorrow so that’ll be gone soon.

On a different topic, the final parts of my OU forensics course have been unlocked. Once I get this weeks TMA out of the way, the rest of the course is practical hands-on forensics with an End of Module assessment at the end. I now need to start thinking about which courses I’m doing next. Since I’ll be deploying Exchange 2010 this year, I’ll have to do an Exchange course this year, probably with QA in October down in London. I also need to seriously decide whether I’m going to pursue a masters in Computer Security & Forensics.

Anyway, enough study talk, onto today’s pics…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 10, 2011 in House & Home, Study

 

Comments are closed.

 
