RSS

R.I.P Sean Hoare

19 Jul

My condolences to the friends and family of former News of the World Reporter Sean Hoare, who was found dead at his home in Hertfordshire yesterday.

Police say that the death is being treated as “unexplained, but not thought to be suspicious”. I’m sorry, but I find it hard to believe that a healthy man who no doubt has more information about the phone hacking scandal than he has already revealed, who is no doubt perceived as a threat to those with power, who just so happens to be found dead during one of the largest public scandals in recent history, has just died from natural causes.

Time to put the foil hats on methinks.

R.I.P Mr Hoare.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 19, 2011 in General

 

Comments are closed.

 
