RSS

Fcuk Off Iggy

19 Jul

This is a pointless post to vent my anger at a certain car insurance company who’s name I won’t say here because I’m not going to give them the satisfaction of having free publicity via my blog.

It’s bad enough that you pollute the TV airwaves with your ridiculous ads featuring a walking, talking piece of leather. I can live with that (just) by switching channels whenever your shitty ad comes on.

However, having just had Iggy “Leatherman” Pop scream down my headphones at me during a spotify ad break, I can safely say I have had enough. Un-named car insurance company, take your crappy ads and Fcuk Off.

Hm, perhaps it may be time to upgrade to ad-free Spotify premium.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 19, 2010 in Rant

 

One response to “Fcuk Off Iggy

  1. cmddotexe

    March 4, 2011 at 8:43 am

    I’ve finally had enough. This jerk screamed at me once too often, and now I’m a spotify premium user :o)

    Come to think of it, that Iggy ad has probably convinced more people to pay up then all of their other spotify premium ads combined.

     

Add Comment

 
